Thursday, 25 July 2013

Who will you get on your shirt?

George Long keeps No.25
Lyle Taylor will wear United's number 10 shirt this season, after the 2013/14 squad numbers were revealed for the first time on Thursday.

United's five other summer recruits, Stephen McGinn, Conor Coady, Febian Brandy, Sean McGinty and Jasper Johns will wear 14, 17, 19, 20 and 30 respectively.

Following the release of Lecsinel Jean-Francois, Marcus Williams has been handed the number 3 jersey, but other than that there are no changes to the numbers of the existing squad members.

The list in full is as follows...

1 Mark Howard
2 Darryl Westlake
3 Marcus Williams
4 Danny Higginbotham
5 Harry Maguire
6 Matt Hill
7 Ryan Flynn
8 Michael Doyle
9 Chris Porter
10 Lyle Taylor
11 Kevin McDonald
12 Shaun Miller
14 Stephen McGinn
15 Neill Collins
17 Conor Coady
19 Febian Brandy
20 Sean McGinty
23 Jamie Murphy
24 Joe Ironside
25 George Long
26 Callum McFadzean
27 Elliott Whitehouse
29 Tony McMahon
30 Jasper Johns
32 Terry Kennedy
33 Aaron Barry
34 George Willis
36 Diego De Girolamo

No comments:

Post a Comment